Key Of Staff

Community Development Center Doti
Name of Staff
SN Name Project Post Email
3 Jhaphat Bohara PAHAL WASH Officer boharajhaphat@gmail.com
4 Ram tamata CDC Doti Office Assistant
5 Khem Bam Education Account kbam.doti@gmail.com
6 Soviet Shresth CSDPR/CDP/SAMBAV Sr.Admin and Finance Officer soviet.stha@gmail.com
7 Nar Bahadur Adhikari Education Filed Program Facilitotor
8 Tap raj Ojha SAMBAV Field supervisor
9 Dammer sing Kami PAHAL Agriculture Business technication damar.bk48@gmail.com
10 Durga Mall Education Filed Program Facilitotor
11 Saraswati Bogati Education Filed Program Facilitotor
12 Mohan Bhatta Education Filed Program Facilitotor
13 Netra Kuwar SAMBAV Field supervisor
14 Pram Adhikari CSDPR Field Facilitotor Pradhikari50@gmail.com
15 Satish Gurung SAMBAV Programm Officer satishgurung.cdc@gmail.com
16 Pragayraj Kapadi CSDPR Field Facilitotor paryagrajkapadi@gmail.com
17 Ekraj Badu CDP(Education) Education Development Officer ekraj.cdc@gmail.com
18 Dhirk Sing PAHAL DRR Officer dhirk.cdc@gmail.com
19 krishan raj joshi PAHAL Financial service officer krjoshidoti@gmail.com
20 Shivraj Joshi PAHAL Irregation Technication shivrajjoshi253@gmail.com
21 Sagar Sing Sewa PAHAL Irregation Technication sagar.cdcdoti@gmail.com
22 Anil Kummar gharti PAHAL Agriculture Business technication anilgharti75@gmail.com
23 Chakra Bhul PAHAL Livestock Technication doti.cbr1978@gmail.com
24 Rashmi khathyat PAHAL Community Mobilizer rashmi@gmail.com
25 Sangita Bam PAHAL Community Mobilizer bamsangita123@gmail.com
26 Bharat Bam PAHAL Community Mobilizer bharatbam50@gmail.com
27 Ganesh Bohara PAHAL Community Mobilizer ganeshbohara51@gmail.com
28 Tirth Pant PAHAL Admin and Finance Officer tirthpant044@gmail.com
29 Nabin Binadi PAHAL Community Mobilizer
30 Hark Balayar PAHAL Project Coordinator hark.balayar2007@yahoo.com
31 Kabita Gholan PAHAL NRM Officer kabita.ghaan1992@gmail.com
32 Tilak KC CSDPR Field Facilitotor rajtilakkc@gmail.com
33 Bhawana Shah CSDPR Field Facilitotor bhawana.shah13@yahoo.comĀ 
34 Tek Bahadur Khadka CDP(Education) Social Mobilizer
35 Ramchandra Joshi Education Project Coordinator
36 Dal Bahadur Saud CDP(Education) Social Mobilizer
37 Anuja shrestha PAHAL M&E Assistant anujashrestha@gmail.com
38 Yogendra Khathyat PAHAL Alternative Livelyhood Officer yogen.khthayat@gmail.com
39 Sangar B.K SAMBAV Field supervisor
40 Bhuvan Bhandari PAHAL Agriculture Technication surendra.shah900@gmail.com
41 Jaya Bahadur Shahi PAHAL Agriculture Technication ramcdc123@gmail.com
42 Dan Bahadur Deub Education Filed Program Facilitotor